See Our Patient Results

Dr. Vath’s Reviews & Testimonials

Google Reviews

May 2018

"I think it speaks volumes when two personal doctor friends see you after your cosmetic surgery and remark about how incredible the results are. I cannot praise Dr. Vath enough! He is everything you would want in a surgeon and more. He is meticulous, caring, informative, and humble. A humble plastic surgeon? Isn’t that an oxymoron? I would never trust another surgeon to touch my face, because I know I could never get the results I get from Dr. Vath. He is perfection all the way, and I couldn’t recommend him more highly!"

- Linda

July 2017

"I had been considering getting surgery since I was a young teenager when I realized I would never have the breasts I had been hoping for. By the time my husband and I had our third child, my breasts had gone up three sizes while breastfeeding, and then completely deflated to just sagging skin. Not only this but ever since we had our first child my stomach seemed alien to me, lacking any true reflection of what a stomach should look like. I also had diastasis recti, where my muscles bowed out in a "V" shape from having three pregnancies. I was terrified to move forward with the idea of surgery, as I was worried about scarring and getting a "bad" job. I researched all the doctors at the Center for Cosmetic Surgery and was very pleased with Dr. Vath's eye for detail and aesthetics. After my first consult with him, my husband and I were confident to finally move forward with surgery after over a decade of waiting. He and his coordinator did not pressure me into any decision, and when "trying on" implants they wanted to focus on what I felt was the right fit versus trying to achieve a certain cup size. It's been about six months since surgery and I couldn't be more pleased. My belly button (which was non-existent before surgery) was perfectly shaped and sized, placed exactly where it should be, and there is no scarring. My stomach overall is now flattened and tight, and my muscles are back together- no more gaping hole! The scar line is symmetrical with clean lines, and mostly covered by panties. My breasts are amazing! Back to the size they were while I was breastfeeding, and they feel so natural, and very symmetrical (which is not always easy to achieve). The implant size I chose brought me from flat chested (literally I could not even fill a push-up 32 A) to a 34 C, and they are "perky”, but they look real, with a slight drop like a natural full breast. My scars are a bit uneven between the two breasts, but nothing no"

- Google User

December 2017

"Dr. Steven Vath is an amazing surgeon. His work is splendid! I am in love with his work on me and have no complaints so far. The staffs are very friendly. I get all my questions and concerns answered in a timely manner. Over all, I would definitely recommend this cosmetic center!"

July 2017

"Dr. Vath and the staff were amazing! Highly recommend!"

- Susanne W.

December 2016

"Dr Vath is nothing short of a genius. He's a true artist and cares deeply about his work. He gave me a breast reduction and I'm stunned by the results. He has truly changed my life and has done similarly amazing work for my mom. I Love DR VATH"

- Turu M.

April 2014

"As a person who had never had any kind of plastic surgery, I was nervous about the process. Dr. Vath and his staff were (and are) just great. I felt comfortable from the very first consult visit all the way through the surgical process and beyond. And can I also just say, Dr. Vath knows his stuff. He was able to answer every question I had, and he did the most incredible work for my breast augmentation! I am MORE than pleased. The Center for Cosmetic Surgery is worth a visit for a consult! Great customer service, fabulous staff (the nurses are ALL incredible!) and amazing surgical results! I would do it again 10 times over. Thank you Dr. Vath and staff for being so great at what you do! I will always recommend this surgical clinic to anyone who has questions or an interest in plastic surgery!"

- January K.

January 2014

"I am very pleased with my results from the surgical procedure that Dr. Vath performed. He is a very caring and professional doctor who is honest and ethical. The Center for Cosmetic Surgery is clean, modern, and professional. Dr. Vath's staff are helpful, friendly, and very understanding. I chose to have my procedure for health reasons. I have the aesthetic benefits of the surgery, but my quality of life has also improved. My only regret was not having this procedure completed sooner. If you are searching online to determine if you should have a surgical procedure and/or if Dr. Vath should perform your surgery, then you need to consider many factors in your decision. You must prepare yourself for your results and you must speak frankly and openly with Dr. Vath about your expectations. You must prepare your family, employer, and friends for the recovery time and care that you will need. You must be realistic about the pain and scarring that you may have as a result of the procedure. Dr. Vath is a wonderful physician and I am very pleased with my results. I also know that the human body is not magical, and that healing is a process that takes time. I saw four other surgeons before choosing Dr. Vath to complete my procedure. The other doctors and their staff may be qualified to perform surgery, but Dr. Vath and his staff bring a quality of care to the experience that I do not think I would have had elsewhere. I have had six other surgeries for a variety of health reasons and none of those physicians or facilities followed up with me the way that Dr. Vath has. For a full year after my procedure I was seen for follow up appointments at no additional cost. Prior to this procedure, I had a biopsy completed because of the results of a medical screening. That biopsy cost more than twice what Dr. Vath charged me for major surgery. I believe that Dr. Vath is charging a reasonable price for procedures and that he and his staff are very committed to excellence in their work. I may have some scarring, but that is a very small inconvenience for the results that I enjoy. I am convinced that my procedure was medically necessary and that I will be a healthier and happier person because of my decision to have the surgery. Thank you again Dr. Vath for everything!"

- Heather M.

RealSelf Patient Reviews of Steven Vath, MD

*Clicking the button to read more RealSelf reviews will take you off of The Center for Cosmetic Surgery's website

Vitals Reviews

August 10th, 2018

"I had a mini face lift with Dr VATH 15 months ago. I am so thrilled with the results! Subtle, just enough to look refreshed but not to guess I’d had surgery. He is so caring and wants you to be happy. 8 highly recommend Dr VATH for any cosmetic procedure."

August 10th, 2018

"Dr. Vath was caring, professional and made me feel comfortable in a situation that many of us can attest to is a very, "uncomfortable" one (showing a stranger a part of a body we don't like). His recommendation was for a breast lift. I am just shy of a month and couldn't be happier. I highly recommend Dr. Vath."

August 10th, 2018

"Dr. Vath is the full package. He was warm and honest during my consultation, great the day of surgery and has done nothing but been supportive during my recovery. I needed a minor scar revision to improve the way my scar looked on my stomach and he did it at no cost. I would not hesitate to recommend his to any of my friends of family."

August 10th, 2018

"After gaining and losing 60 lbs. with two pregnancies and breastfeeding both children for over a year my body needed a refresh. I went to Dr. Vath after admiring his before and after photos on his website. However, his personality, kind and gentle bedside manner was better than photos and reviews could convey. He is a true professional. Having never undergone surgery, I was scared to have a Mommy Makeover. He put my motherly jitters at ease immediately at the consultation. My results are beyond my wildest dreams!!! I cannot believe how thin my incisions are and how even he made my lopsided breasts. I look in the mirror and admire my body in amazement! The days of dreading looking in the mirror have vanished. My tummy is so flat, I can finally see my abdominal muscles from working out. Dr. Vath's work is complete mastery! I recommend him to anyone I know. This surgery was a game changer for me!"

October 13, 2016

"I’m a scientist and mom of two adult children. Within a year of having my second child I began wondering how long it was going to take to shed my pregnancy weight. I explained my fading energy levels and lack of exercise motivation as the result of being a working mom. When one year turned into five years that turned into 20, a pattern began to take shape – it was one of consistent weight gain and no loss. While my husband was loving and supportive, I was frustrated. The breakthrough came when I was diagnosed a few years ago with Celiac’s disease. Although that helped put my metabolism and energy issues into prospective, it didn’t make the weight disappear or change how I felt in my clothing. Last year, after several rounds of steroids for repeated gluten exposure, I gained another 20lbs. That was my breaking point. I was tired of having a muffin top (now a cake top) and feeling miserable in my clothes. I was ready to change things around, so I scrubbed my house clean of every gluten molecule, banned all known allergens from the house, threw out my steroids and went on the hunt for a plastic surgeon for a tummy tuck. Whoever was going to remove my marsupial pouch needed to meet my tough standards. They had to not be stuck on themselves, and yet be proven to be a talented and competent surgeon - a combination not so easy to find. After several months of web surfing and phone calling I surfaced with a few names. I saw one other surgeon before meeting with Dr. Steven Vath. During our first meeting he listened carefully, showed genuine openness and a healthy amount of humility so rarely found in surgeons. He was kind with his words and never made me feel like I was merely a source of income for him. He also eased an important concern I had which was that my surgeon not use a drainage bag for my abdominoplasty, as so many plastic surgeons do because they're quick, easy and less costly than closing the patient without a drainage bag. But what sealed the deal were the pictures of his belly buttons, which were stunning. The first thought I had was “wow, I want that belly button! From my first pre-op appointment through my 6-month follow up, my entire experience was made seamless and stress-less by Dr. Vath and his staff. Part of my health challenges include me having a low pain threshold. This challenge wasn’t made any easier for the medical staff when they learned that I do not tolerate most pain medications. Essentially, I was asking them to treat my low threshold post-op pain with non-opioids. The pre-op nurse listened to my concerns and helped me identify some alternative pain meds. Dr. Vath was even quick to respond to my husband’s late-night call when he was concerned with how I was managing my pain 24 hrs. post-op with the less potent pain meds I requested. Now 10 months out from my surgery, I still find myself glancing down in amazement at how beautiful my stomach looks, particularly my belly button. With each passing month my nicely shaped scar fades even more. Without hesitation I would have Dr. Vath do plastic/reconstructive surgery for me again. I’ve spent my entire science career around far too many arrogant (and sometimes incompetent) PhD’s and Doctors. My experience with Dr. Vath has shown that he is an incredibly competent, talented and genuinely humble surgeon with a terrific and empathetic staff. A rare find."

August 30th, 2016

"I visited 3 different plastic surgeons that had expertise in the breast encapsulation & capsulectomy area before I made my decision that provided me with a sense of confidence in proceeding with this surgery. All 3 had 'the credentials' and awards so this was an instinctive decision … I knew within the first 10 minutes of meeting Dr. Vath and his staff and asking the difficult questions that I did, that I had made my decision to go with him. His attention to detail, level of professionalism, bedside manners and genuine ability to instill a sense of trust in his patients is incredible. The operating room environment and associated medical staff of Dr. Vath's made my personal experience very pleasant. On a scale of 1-10, I'd have to give him a perfect 10!!! I would definitely consider using Dr. Vath for any additional surgical needs."

August 30th, 2016

"Unfortunately, when I first had breast implant surgery with another physician, I was unhappy with the size. I lived with them for 20 years. I came to Dr. Vath's office after doing a lot of research online. I went to the initial consultation with Dr. Vath about 3 years ago and put off the surgery. I had many questions and was very afraid about the outcome. Dr. Vath made me feel very comfortable and was very supportive about not replacing my implants. Best thing I ever did. He was wonderful and made me so comfortable. I am ecstatic with the outcome. Surgery was a breeze. I was a bit uncomfortable with the drains in for a week post-op, but well worth it. Dr. Vath is wonderful and the entire staff if as well. I would definitely recommend them."

October 1, 2015

"The best and most caring surgeon anyone can trust for your desires! If you don't want it or need it, he doesn't try to talk you into it. This is your choice of what you WANT not NEED."

July 24, 2015

"I was super nervous thinking about picking a surgeon. After all, I've seen shows like Botched and endless bad experiences online! I did my research and picked 3 doctors that I felt were possibilities. Dr. Vath was my third consultation scheduled. I was nervous once I scheduled my consultations that I wouldn't know who to pick. The first Dr was a definite no, 2nd was good but I wasn't sure and after talking with Dr Vath for 5 minutes I knew he was the one!!! He was so kind and easy to talk to, knowledgeable and not to mention his reviews and before and after a were awesome! I never felt rushed and he, bless his sweet heart, kindly answered all my crazy questions throughout the entire process without making me feel like a neurotic freak!! As for my results! I had a breast augmentation and WOW!! I'm still in awe and I'm at over 3 weeks now! My breasts are perfection!!! I've since told anyone that will listen who they should at least get a consultation from and refer to him as the boob God though I'm sure he's great at all the other things he does too!!"

May 7th, 2015

"Dr. Vath and the staff of The Center for Cosmetic Surgery are exceptionally professional and compassionate. Every individual I encountered was knowledgeable, considerate, gentle and reassuring. Dr. Vath is an outstanding surgeon. He took his time to listen to my concerns, answer my questions, and explain every step of the procedure and recovery process. He is easy to talk with and put me totally at ease. The nurses and other medical professionals were very kind and highly skilled. I am thrilled with the results of my surgery. The look Dr. Vath achieved is beautiful and natural. He is an artist as well as a gifted surgeon. I recommend Dr. Vath and the other professionals at the Center for Cosmetic Surgery without reservation."

I could blather on and on about my experience with Dr. Steven Vath at The Center for Cosmetic Surgery...so I will!

I did serious homework. I spent over a year researching the procedures I wanted. I then began a painstaking process of finding a physician. There are many qualified surgeons where I live, but I chose to drive to Dr. Vath's office, about an hour away. He was the last physician on my list and from the very beginning I knew he would be my doctor. I went in with what I thought were reasonable expectations and was impressed with his attentiveness during my consult. Six months later, when my surgery was complete, I felt like Dr. Vath had not only met my expectations, but went beyond them. My results are amazing!

The entire experience was more than I hoped for. From my consult, to my pre-op visit with a lovely nurse I'd never met before (who wound up taking naked pictures of me – I mean really, we just met!), the kind nurses who administered my IV and made me comfortable. Let's not forget a fantastic, skilled anesthesiologist. I wish I could tell you about the recovery room, but I can't remember.

You will not be disappointed with Dr. Vath and his team of medical professionals and office staff. Dr. Vath followed up the day of my surgery personally calling my husband to see how I was. That makes an ordinary surgeon an extraordinary surgeon.

Dr. Vath,

When I first e-mailed you in January, I don't think I had imagined how much a procedure from you could improve my life. I had always been extremely embarrassed and ashamed of my inverted nipple, and I cannot thank you enough for fixing me! I am so satisfied with the results of the surgery. Unlike a lot of people, I did not want anything special or out of the ordinary. I only wanted to be normal, and you gave me that. I can have an actual relationship without holding anything back. Most of all, I can be happy with myself.

I was so nervous when I came in for my consultation that my hands were sweating. But I did not feel judged when I told you what I needed done, and I left the office that day feeling like I had taken a step forward. I had finally acknowledged that I had a problem and finally, FINALLY, I was going to get it fixed.

The nurse who helped in the actual surgery was kind, and though I was understandably nervous, she helped me to relax. After the surgery, I felt like I could finally relax for good, with my unusual problem gone.

So, thank you, Dr. Vath, for giving me the gift that will forever be with me. I finally feel completely normal.

Doctor Vath,

I would like to thank you for the marvelous results of the surgery you performed on me. When I mentioned having only liposuction, and that I did not care hot it turned out, I just wanted to look better in my clothes, the expression on your face was one of sincere concern, and it haunted me when I left your office.

I am so glad I decided to do the tuck... and even if no one sees it but me, I can feel good about myself when I look in the mirror. I think I have the most beautiful tummy in the world now! I cannot say "thank you" enough.

On the other hand, the recuperation was a "dog"!!! But overall, it was worth all the pain and every penny!!!

You are an extremely talented and humble young man. I wish you all the best!!!

I just wanted to let Dr. Vath know how much I appreciate what he has done for me. I have my youthful face back and a flat tummy, of which I never really had even as a teenager. I always had something of a fat pouch. I refer Dr. Vath to everyone. I tell them he has a great sense of humor as I pick on him every time I visit him. He really is a very delightful young man. Thank you so much for everything and for putting up with me.

I don't have the words to express my appreciation. Dr. Vath, you are an amazing human being. My sincerest wishes for all the best that life may bring you.

Dear Dr. Vath,

Hi, I just wanted to say a great big THANK YOU! For all that you've done for me! I know that my Tummy Tuck surgery was part of your "job," but I couldn't be happier with the results! Your care and concern, has been very professional and sincere and I so appreciate you and your office staff.

I never thought that I'd feel good about my body again. After seven children and lost of yo-yo dieting, the lap band surgery etc…you have helped make my life a lot more enjoyable and so again I'd like to say Thanks! And you were right; I am wearing things that I never in a million years thought I'd ever wear. I'm actually looking forward to the summer, when I can wear a bathing suit and not be embarrassed by extra skin on my stomach!

If you'd like to use me as a patient referral please don't hesitate to contact me. I'd be more than happy to share my experience with anyone!

Thanks again and much success to you in the future!

Dr. Vath,

Finally! A note to “THANK YOU” so much!

We appreciate you & your staff!

I am so so happy with the results of my procedures! Hoorah!

The best EVER!

Dr. Vath,

Thank you for making my year better than I could have imagined! It feels so good to look in the mirror and be happy with what I see! I’m looking forward to that feeling being even better in 2012!

Thank you!

Always grateful

Happy Hanukhah! Wishing you and your family a joyous holiday season!

Dr. Vath,

Many thank yous to you & your staff! Every single person I encountered was friendly & courteous. You are amazing at what you do & I will always be thankful to you.

Dr. Vath,

I wanted to send you a big THANK YOU for your superior service with my breast augmentation. It has been over a year & I am so very happy with the results. My dear friend Stephanie just had the same surgery with you, I was happy to send her your way & will continue to refer people to you!! Blessings

Dear Dr. Vath,

My sincere thanks to you for what you did for me. It’s not easy to elect to have surgery. I certainly never thought that I would consider cosmetic surgery. I thought losing the weight would be enough. It was different for me this time. I am completely confident that my weight loss is for good I never plan to go back. It’s amazing to me how well I’ve done considering how I’ve treated my body in the past.

I knew when deciding to have this surgery, that I needed a surgery who would be honest, caring, precise, trusting, understanding, compassionate, meticulous, love his work, and truly understand what his patients are hoping to achieve from surgery. From the moment I met you, I knew I didn’t have to search any more. You had all of these qualifications and more. You explained everything so well and were honest in what you could do for me. You took the time to call and answer all my post-consult questions and even met with me a second time after I schedule surgery as I still had questions!

From pre-op to post-op, I felt well taken care of by you and your staff. My recovery was as easy as it could be, I am now 6 weeks post-op and never really imagined how I would look. Even though I saw many before and after photos, I’ve never seen my abdomen flat, it’s still amazing to me and will continue to be, I’m sure! I couldn’t be happier with my results. It feels so good to look in the mirror and see what amazing work you did. I will always be amazed, knowing what you had to work with and what you accomplished! I will be forever grateful! You gave me back my confidence an d that’s huge!! Obviously, I’m still recovering and so look forward to being completely healed. So much to look forward to still!

Thank you from the bottom of my heart! Much gratitude!

Dear Dr. Vath & Staff,

Once again, I would like to thank yo for your gifted hands, kind heart, and cheerful spirit. I love my new face and would like to express my gratitude for it!

All the best

Dear Dr. Vath,

Thank you so much. My lift and augmentation are wonderful. I look so natural and the size is perfect. I visited more than five doctors in three states and Dr. Vath you were by far the best. You were the only doctor that really listed, were increaibly knowledgeable & made me feel safe. I always said “who do I want to see before I go into surgery, who can I trust?” As a mom & professional it was very important for me to be advanced on an appropriate size for my body type. The nurses & office staff were wonderful & the surgery center & anesthesiologist were both great. I simply can’t impagine going anywhere else for surgery. I have told everyone of my friends about my experience. After 3 weeks no one can believe how good my incisions look, especially compared to photos of other doctors work. Again thank you so much, this was a major life event for me and I couldn’t imagine doing it without your entire team.

Many thanks!

Steve,

Thank you so much for performing my surgery. You h ave no idea how it has changed the way I feel about myself.

Thanks so much.

Dear Dr. Vath,

Thank you for giving me the best looking body I’ve ever had! I never, ever thought I would llook as I do now. I know all my hard work is a huge part of how I look, but your amazing surgical skills helped put it all together. Helping show off all those muscles I’ve been working so hard on!

It’s been so great becoming more comfortable with myself. This has all been new for me. I just can’t thank you enough for giving me confidence again. I know I will never go back to how I looked before. I can’t imagine letting myself go back to that again. I am much too happy now and don’t want that to ever go away!

I really appreciate how well you’ve taken care of me as your patient. I never dreamed that going through these surgeries would be as easy as it has been. The care I have received from you and your staff throughout this whole process has been extraordinary! I just can’t say enough good things about it all. I just feel very fortunate that I ended up in your very capable hands. You have always made me feel very comfortable and at ease, for that, I thank you.

As you know, I was more apprehensive about this surgery. But wow, am I glad I did it! I can’t get over how good my scars look already. But mostly, not seeing that flat of skin under each arm anymore and seeing my inner thighs without all of that wrinkly skin is the best feeling ever! So glad I decided to do it! I now feel complete!

As always thank you from the bottom of my heart! I am so grateful to know you and have you as my surgeon!

Eternally grateful!

My sincere thanks to the staff and Dr. Vath. Throughout my two surgeries I received the best care, service and respect.

I especially wish to thank Kim Malloy, AnneMarie and Dr. Vath. For all that I went through your professionalism and kindness made my recoveries much better.

Dr. Vath - your amazing skills have made an immense difference in my life.

Thank you!

Dr. Vath,

I just want to thank you and your staff for your care after my surgeries. Thank you for getting a prescription called in at a late hour and the additional help from your nurses!

To Dr. Vath and his wonderful office:

Your office is such a wonderful place to come to. Dr. Vath - I am forever grateful for my new flat tummy!

With much thanks!

Dear Dr. Vath,

Thank you for doing my breast augmentation surgery. Not only were you helpful during the consultation, but you were even more helpful post-op. My husband and I called you several times with questions and you were right there to answer them. You also stopped what you were doing (I think surgery) to look at how I was doing the next day, so we didn't have to drive back down from Cheyenne. I hope you know how much this means to us. And now that the pain is finally going away - I'm really enjoying them.

Thank you again.

Dr. Vath,

Just wanted to say thank you for my new "me." I feel so much better!

Thanks for you time!

Dear Dr. Vath,

I just wanted to extend a sincere thank you for taking me on as a patient, performing the "procedure" in your office, and doing the job to the best of your ability. It had been something I had wanted to do for quite sometime and I cannot express how immensely grateful I am. Please pass along my appreciation to the rest of your very professional and pleasant staff!!!

Dear Dr. Vath,

I am very happy with the lack of pain! I am so grateful for you generosity! I couldn't have stumbled upon a better doctor!

Dr. Vath,

Thank you for being my sunshine through all that rain!!!

Dr. Vath,

Just want to let you know that those kind words you said to me gave me hope before I had surgery. So, I want to say: Thank you!

Dr. Vath,

There are people you meet along the way that really make a difference in our life and you are one of those people! I can't thank you enough. You're not only an amazing truly gifted surgeon but a very nice caring man. I could not be more pleased and you exceeded my hopes. I'm so grateful for choosing you!!

Dr. Vath,

Thank you for making me beautiful. You have no idea how my surgery has changed my life. I can go out in public and feel good about myself. Your staff is amazing. Everyone was so kind and considerate. I hope you and your family have a Merry Christmas.

Thank you

Dear Dr. Vath,

I just wanted to write and thank you for making my whole surgery experience great. You helped put me at ease and made what could have been a tough decision, really easy. I am so glad that I finally did something just for me and even happier that I did it at 25. I feel young, sexy and confident again. Having the surgery is one of the best decisions I've made! For example: just a few days ago I was pulled over by a state trooper for speeding 81 in a 55 (too fast, I know). I really think a "great rack" got me out of a high point ticket! I didn't even have my registration with me and still got a "Have a nice day, Miss. I will escort you back on I-70." Anyway, thanks for listening patiently even when I talked about things totally unrelated to breast or any surgery. Thanks for giving me back the power of self confidence and for turning my "sisters" into "twins."

Hi Steven,

I would like to thank you for being so nice to me. During those four visits you have complement me more then anyone else in the whole year. You are radiant, smart and very talented person. Seeing you last time so excited and happy made realized, that you put into your work not only your mind, your skills but also your heart. That makes you really unique and special. And I could go on and on, but you know your own "poise." I couldn't find better doctor then you.

I wish you the best of luck.

Dear Dr. Vath,

I wanted to thank you for the great experience I had at the Center for Cosmetic Surgery. I work with a lot of businesses in Jeff. Co. and yours is very professional and has great customer service. You and your staff made me very comfortable during my procedure. Maybe the West Chamber can help you in the future.

Dear Dr. Vath,

I wanted to thank you for your prompt treatment of my seroma. I can't imagine the logistical hassles of rescheduling your entire Friday afternoon while accommodating my husband's interview schedule. As an aspiring health care provider I constantly look for examples of the qualities I'd like to display; your genuine concern and empathy for my situation was evident, and reaffirmed the faith I had in you. Thank you, not only for treating my complication quickly (at no cost) but also for treating me like a person, not just a patient. I will highly recommend you to anyone searching for a capable, compassionate plastic surgeon.

Dear Dr. Vath,

You performed my tummy tuck just about 4 weeks ago and I just wanted to take a sec to let you know what a wonderful experience you've made it. From the moment our consultation began, you've been kind, professional and patient. Your office staff is always so pleasant! Thank you for making a scary surgery less so!

Dear Dr. Vath,

Thank you so much for all of your efforts in my behalf. I know these results were not an easy thing to accomplish. You told me not to worry but I had to anyway. I am worried no longer!

Dr. Vath,

Thank you for all you have done. My life has change for the better. I really can't thank you enough. Because of what you have done, I send women your way. I am case number 157. I am still over joyed. If anyone ever needs to talk to one of your patients I am available.

Merry Christmas and thank you.

Doctor Vath,

Congratulations on your "up and coming" April arrival.

I think you are an amazing doctor and I appreciate all that you have done for me! I am so happy with all my results. Thank you, thank you, you are The Best.

Dr. Vath & Staff,

Thank you. I cannot tell you how easy you made my liposuction surgery from start to finish. My nurses were great, the receptionists were sweet and Dr. Vath, you are the best. It's only been a couple of days since my surgery but I cannot wait for my results. You all are wonderful people... even if you do make me wear the compression garment! See you in about a month with a summer body.

Dr. Vath,

Just a quick note to say thank you! You and your staff were very nice to me. I'm so glad Dr. Stevens' office told me of you. I'm finally healed and completely satisfied with the results.

Thank you again!

Back to Top