Serving Denver & Golden Colorado: (720) 279-1926

Real Patient Reviews of Dr. Andrew Wolfe

Request a complimentary consultationRequest a complimentary consultation online, or call the practice directly at (720) 279-1926.

RealSelf

The best in Colorado - Golden, CO

“I have never felt more comfortable. The staff is top notch from the front desk, to the operating room. D.r Wolfe was confident, thorough and easy to understand. The anesthesiologist made me feel like family. I was refered to this office by several friends and family and we are all extremely happy with the outcomes. I felt in good hands 100% of the time and never felt rushed. Post-op I had even more support through caring phone calls and follow ups. After consulting with other doctors, before making my decision with The center of Cosmetic Surgery, I would safely say the facility is the best in Colorado. I would use Dr. Wolfe for any future procedures and refer him to anyone in need.” – breast augmentation – kendraleah – October 2016

Very happy with my implant removal!

“Dr. Wolfe made me feel very comfortable with the decision to remove my implants. He told me about different options in order to get the look that I want and made sure the procedure was tailored for my situation. The surgery went smoothly, recovery was quick, and I love the shape of my breasts. Dr. Wolfe's bedside manner was professional and friendly.” – breast implant removal – ttreloar – September 2016

34 Years Old, Breastfed 2 Kids and Much Help to Inflate my Girls Back! - Golden, CO

“Dr. Andrew Wolfe far exceeded my expectations. He was so trusting, friendly, personable, confident, educated, and knowledgeable. You felt like he had all the time in the world for you and you didn't feel pressured or rushed. He really listens to what you want and your concerns. I will definitely be going back to for all my cosmetic needs! Highly highly recommend him!!” – breast augmentation – hgirl1 – August 2016

Tummy Tuck Revision - Golden, CO

“Dr. Wolfe is a very caring and very compassionate doctor. He is one of those doctors that really does care about his patients and making sure that you are very satisfied with your results. I highly recommend Dr. Wolfe to anyone who is looking for any type of plastic surgery. His staff is also wonderful!!!!!” – tummy tuck revision – cherylrj – August 2016

Breast Augmentation - Denver, CO

“Dr. Wolfe definitely knows what he's doing! He's extremely professional and addresses all concerns. I liked that he knows about all the different implants as others specialize in one.” – breast implants – an.kh – August 2016

59 Year Old RN w/ Lifelong Sagging Breasts from Puberty Onward, Worsened by Dramatic Weight Loss over the Past Year - Golden, CO

“Very approachable, truthful, meticulous and focused on his skill. – breast lift with implants” – ellie1492 – August 2016

Needed a Little Pick Me Up - Golden, CO

“He has always been upfront and honest in my consultations. The before and after is incredible and I have never been happier with my decision. I went to a couple of different doctors for consultations but his before and after photos and his knowledge helped me make my choice.” – liposuction revision – tstuessie – August 2016

Extremely Happy:) - Golden, CO

“Dr.Wolfe made me feel very comfortable in every situation. Extremely professional and friendly” – breast implant revision – tjameson – July 2016

Very Satisfied!! Golden, CO

“Dr. Wolfe was fantastic! He is very professional, patient and knowledgeable. I could not be happier with what he has done for me!” – mommy makeover – nshaver18 – July 2016

44 y/o - Mommy Makeover - time to do something for me! :) Denver, CO

“Dr. Andrew Wolfe and the Center for Cosmetic Surgery have been wonderful. I knew at my consult (and maybe before) that he would be my doctor. I had gone to a consult with a different doctor about one month prior and there was no comparison at all - Dr. Wolfe and his practice was better in every way. I did my homework and researched both him and his practice; I reviewed many photos and read other patients' reviews. I was happy with everything I found. Dr. Wolfe was very thorough and personable. I made sure I communicated what I wanted and he was very receptive and understood what I was trying to achieve. I even thought I'd need additional lipo, but instead of encouraging me to get procedures done that I didn't need, he actually told me I did not need it! That impressed me a lot. I have already recommended him to others and would continue to do so. His patient coordinator Cheryl was also great! She helped me settle on an implant size by not deciding for me but rather letting me decide based on answering my questions, etc. I had a GREAT experience and would absolutely consider other procedures with Dr. Wolfe if needed.” – mommy makeover – tpn72 – May 2016

Breast Augmentation - PreOp 34A 25 Years Old - Golden, CO

“I had been contemplating this procedure for 7 years. Since contemplating so long, it was very important for me to find a surgeon that matched my vision and goals. At the Center For Cosmetic Surgery I knew instantly this was the right fit. This is a life changing procedure in which you need to find trust in your surgeon. Your surgeon is literally sculpting and cutting into your body. I was very clear with Dr. Wolfe with the results I was seeking. He had no hesitation to provide a size recommendation based on the results I was trying to achieve. Definitely not disappointed! His confidence in his knowledge and work eased my worries and reassured my decision. Could be happier. I already forgot what it is like to have little breasts! Thanks Wolfe and team!” – breast augmentation – mloez08a – May 2016

43 Years Old, 2 Kids, 5'3", 140 Lbs, 34A, Getting 475 Moderate Profile Mentor Gummies - Golden, CO

“I'm very happy with my choice of Dr. Wolfe and the rest of the staff at the Center for Cosmetic Surgery. Ready for my BA and thankful for all the insight I have gained from all the great ladies who have shared their experiences on RealSelf!” – mentor breast implants – mscat1973 – May 2016

51 Year Old, After 8 Children Its Time for a Makeover! - Denver, CO

“Dr. Wolfe was very professional and skilled, doing a breast augmentation and lift requires an artistic flair, not just any surgeon, and Dr. Wolfe did a great job. Also, Cheryl, one of the support staff, was so patient with me as I had a very difficult time deciding what size implant I wanted, and she helped soothe my fears and helped me decide what I wanted.” – mommy makeover – tryhard247 – May 2016


Read more reviews written by Dr. Wolfe's patients and learn more about him on RealSelf.


Google

“Dr. Wolfe and his office staff have been nothing short of AMAZING in my journey. I feel like they are very up front and very personable and take each patents wants and needs into consideration. I have seen several surgeons prior to him and I am thrilled that I decided to chose them. Very happy with my results.” – Dianna Klug, September 2016

“Ladies, please read this review if you are seriously considering breast augmentation:

I spent approximately 5 years shopping plastic surgeons and making the decision of whether or not I should proceed with breast augmentation. It was not an easy decision for me, as I'm sure it's not for many of you. When I met Dr. Vath, he spent more than an hour, prior to even viewing my breasts, explaining the ins, the outs, the pros, the cons, showing pictures, and giving me BRUTALLY HONEST professional advice as to what to expect of my potential outcome. He told me the good and the bad so I could FINALLY make a decision with all of the information - this was so different than the slew of doctors that told me what I wanted to hear (that I could get implants without a lift in my specific situation - ladies beware of Doctors that simply tell you what you want to hear). I finally took the leap of faith and committed to proceeding with Dr. Vath. It is hard for me to put into words how incredibly grateful I am that I had the foresight to proceed with this professional. He is an amazing Doctor, an artist, and a samaritan - if all business professionals operated with this level of unprecedented INTEGRITY, this world would be a different place. I consider him an Angel.

My friend referred me to Dr. Vath when I was all but committed to another surgeon, but she said he was different - and she was so right. Even if you think you have found the one, THIS IS YOUR BODY. Take the time to go to ONE MORE consultation and meet with Dr. Vath. I have an amazing story with this Doctor - He is so much better than the rest.”
– Norah Honodel, 2015

“Dr. Wolfe did a procedure on me around 8 years ago. The results are still amazing! We have since moved out of the area and I cannot find another surgeon who compares to him!!!” – Carrie Guthrie, September 2016

“I'm only 32 and needed an upper eyelid lift (hereditary). I had to send pictures in to even get a consultation since I am so young. I was nervous about getting the procedure done but Dr. Wolfe and his wonderful assistants made me feel very much at ease. We talked, joked and laughed during the procedure, that's how much I was at ease. They were definitely playing off of me and my personality. I am sure that if I was quiet they would have been quiet as well. I loved the atmosphere while I was getting this procedure done. It went by within 45 mins. I healed very well and looked completely normal within one week. Thank God for Arnica Montana for bruising!!! Overall, I highly recommend Dr. Wolfe for this procedure. I look great and was very happy with the price and outcome.” – Jessica Lang, 2015

“From the initial contact with the receptionist to my consultation with Dr. Wolfe, this place was top notch. The receptionist was very friendly and seemed to know her stuff; and I had A LOT of questions. Dr. Wolfe himself came to the waiting room to greet me: VERY impressive. He was very easy to talk to and explained everything I needed to know about the procedure. I was able to try on the different implant sizes and types and they even have a machine that shows how you will look with the implants in. On the day of my surgery, I was nervous, but the nurses at the surgery center put me at ease right away. I was able to see Dr. Wolfe one more time before I went under, and met the anesthesiologist who was also great! I knew I was in great hands. Surgery went well, and I was back to work after a week. I am now 3 months out from my procedure and my results are amazing! I can't wait till swim suit season!!” – Alice L, 2014

“Dr. Andrew Wolfe and his staff exceeded my expectations! When I began exploring the option of cosmetic surgery, I had some reservations. Dr. Wolfe spent a great deal of time answering my questions. Additionally, he took the time to learn about my lifestyle and outcome desires in order to assist me in the process. Dr. Wolfe encouraged me to take the time to make my decisions, and the physician and staff were never forcing their personal opinions on me. The staff is professional, committed, and passionate about their work and improving the lives of their patients. Through my entire experience, I was 100% pleased with my decision go to The Center for Cosmetic Surgery and to have Dr. Wolfe as my plastic surgeon.” – Cathy Price, 2014

“Dr. Andrew Wolfe is amazing! After having 3 children and preparing to turn the big "40" this summer, I finally made the decision to have a much needed tummy tuck. From the moment I arrived at the Cherry Creek office for my initial consultation to recently visiting Dr. Wolfe for my 5 month post-op appointment, I have been extremely satisfied. The front office staff as well as the nursing and financial staff have always been professional, kind, and caring and always available to assist me with any questions or concerns I have had. Dr. Wolfe made me feel comfortable and helped relieve my fears of my first major surgery every step of the way.
Since my surgery in November 2012, my body looks amazing! I can't stop looking in the mirror and will finally be getting into the bikini that I have long awaited wearing for many years. After researching several plastic surgeons prior to scheduling with The Center for Cosmetic Surgery, I knew that I had made the right decision. The many years of knowledge and experience that Dr. Wolfe has in his field truly shows in the outcome of my tummy tuck AND with no drains which made the recovery process easier and much more comfortable. My surgery took place at the Golden, CO location which is just as beautiful as the Cherry Creek location. The staff there was very personable and made me feel comfortable prior to my procedure as I was extremely nervous. I can go on and on about how satisfied and happy I am about having this procedure done, but the only way a new patient considering having any type of cosmetic surgery can truly understand my happiness and satisfaction would be to experience it yourself. I cannot thank Dr. Andrew Wolfe enough for the awesome change he has made in my life. I am so happy I made this decision and just as happy that I chose The Center for Cosmetic Surgery.”
– Sabrina Champagne, 2014

“I never thought I would ever visit a cosmetic surgeon for a tummy tuck. That goes to show how time changes everything. After 2 years of working out every day, watching my food intake with weight watchers, and having the Dr's office telling me for my health I needed to lose weight, I was depressed and defeated. I visited with Dr. Wolfe for 20 minutes I found out that my stomach muscles were not going to go back (after several babies) even with diet and exercise. My experience with Dr. Wolfe and the staff (particularly my surgery nurse) at The Center for Cosmetic Surgery, Golden office, was informative, enjoyable and gave me hope. I admit to being a little nervous the day of surgery, however it turned out to be a piece of cake. The recovery has been very easy and pain free. I would never hesitate to recommend Dr. Wolfe and The Center for Cosmetic Surgery to anyone.” – C Coleman, 2013


Read more reviews written by Dr. Wolfe's patients and learn more about him on Google.


Vitals

“I had a fantastic experience at The Center for Cosmetic Surgery and with Dr. Wolfe in particular. I started off nervous, embarrassed about my body issues, and a little skeptical and by the day of surgery I felt 100% confidant about my choice to have cosmetic surgery with Dr. Wolfe. I know a couple women personally who have beautiful results by Dr. Wolfe, and now I am one of them! Thanks Dr. Wolfe and your awesome nurses for everything!” – February 5, 2016

“From start to finish my entire experience was amazing! The office and its staff are super friendly and helpful. I was so nervous for my consult and I felt like Dr. Wolfe really took the time to make sure I felt comfortable. He explained everything with careful detail that I could understand! I felt like all of my questions were answered and that my concerns were all addressed! Dr. Wolfe and his coordinator were so helpful when it came to picking an implant size. They really listened to what I wanted my overall result to be. The surgery itself was easier than I anticipated. The OR nurses are amazing and the entire facility made me feel at ease and comfortable. My recovery from the surgery was easier than I actually anticipated. I used a product that they have called Exparel (a long acting local anesthetic) that helped me keep my pain under control. I was out to dinner following a breast augmentation with a lift and tummy tuck 5 nights after my surgery. I am a year out from my Mommy makeover now and I am so happy with my results! Picking a plastic surgeon is a really stressful thing!! Let me assure you that choosing Dr. Wolfe and his staff is the BEST decision you could make!” – January 27, 2016

“Dr. Wolfe and his staff are the Best! I was greeted promptly, the staff were so knowledgable, and super helpful. Dr. Wolfe is such a professional and I felt confident and comfortable in his hands. After the surgery I was called by Dr. Wolfe to check on me. So happy I choose Dr. Wolfe and his practice.” – January 27, 2016

“Dr. Wolfe and his entire staff is amazing! From the first time I called the office, and throughout my entire surgery and recovery, everyone has been personable, knowledgeable, and comforting. Dr. Wolfe is caring and honest. He is not only extremely skilled in his trade, but he actually seems to love what he does. I'm so glad I chose him to perform my mommy makeover and highly recommend him to anyone interested in having cosmetic surgery. ” – January 27, 2016

“Dr. Wolfe did an amazing job, I could not be happier! He made me feel very comfortable and was thorough on all of my options. I highly recommend Dr. Wolfe!” – April 30, 2015

“I recommend Dr. Wolfe for any surgical needs! Dr. Wolfe and his staff are down to earth and really easy to talk to. I didn't feel awkward at all with Dr. Wolfe or his staff. When you go for any sergical needs it sometimes can became awkward or embarrassing. But I felt very conferrable with taking my clothes off and talking to him about all my needs I was reaching for! He really lessons to you and gets you to your needs/ wants. I told him what I was reaching for and he talked to me on a serious note didn't beat around the bush and got me to what was for me! I would recommend Dr. Wolfe. I have told some of my friends and showed them his work and said they will be going to him also. They also said the same as me!! I will not go to another doctor besides Dr. Wolfe, he will be the only one I go to for any surgical needs! I have went to other offices like Dr. Murphy, Dr. Broadway, and Dr. Grossman and I didn't feel right! I felt the most confertanle with Dr. Wolfe! When I was going through my surgery I couldn't feel more conferrable and not scared! And this was my first cosmetic surgery so for me to be very at ease is a complement because I get very anxious and nervous going under, and his nurse that walked me through everything made me feel so at home like I wasn't going through a big surgery! Made my husband at ease also! And the day of the surgery was the first time my husband was there and Dr. Wolfe shook his hand and walked him through everything also. My husband couldn't be more happier with who I choose too!” – April 7,2015

“I have waited for 27 years to have a breast augmentation. I was able to have a tummy tuck too.! I have seen others that have had procedures done. However, I have to say mine is "out of this world" I am so impressed with my new body and the professionalism of Dr. Wolfe and his staff. I have lived in Las Vegas and did not see one procedure that could compare to mine. Dr. Wolfe has a wonderful caring bedside manner. I also have several family members who have had procedures done by Dr. Wolfe and they feel the same way. Thank You! :)” – January 14th, 2015

“I have nothing but praises to say about Dr. Wolfe. He did my breast augmentation and I am in love with my new body. The overall experience from the consultation to the post op appointments and everything in between has been wonderful. Dr. Wolfe is truly an artist and I could not have chosen a better surgeon! I would recommend him a million times over. LOVE LOVE LOVE my new boobs : )” – April 16, 2014


Read more reviews written by Dr. Wolfe's patients and learn more about him on Vitals.


Facebook

“I am 3 days post op and I'm already in love with my results. Dr. Wolfe and all the staff have been amazing from beginning at my consult to questions I had over the phone & via email, they really make you comfortable and feel like your hanging out with family. I can't say enough good things about this office & staff!” – Steph H., December 5, 2015

“Having Dr. Wolfe preform my mommy makeover surgery was one of the best decisions I've ever made. He's an absolute artist and my tummy and chest look amazing! The entire staff is more than kind and they made me feel very calm/comfortable throughout the whole thing. A+++” – Erica L., December 2, 2014

“The staff was extremely friendly and professional! I was not nervous at all for my surgery. They made sure I was comfortable at all times. I highly recommend Dr. Wolfe!!” – Becca K., October 24, 2014

“My surgery went smooth!! And the nurses we very nice!
I was treated like a queen there!!i can't say enough good about Dr. Wolfe and his nurse Kathy!! Thank you all for your expertise, professionalism, and kindness today!!”
– Machelle K., January 31, 2014


Read more reviews written by Dr. Wolfe's patients and learn more about him on Facebook.