See Our Patient Results

Dr. Wolfe’s Reviews & Testimonials

Google Reviews

October 2018

"My consult was nothing short of wonderful. The front office staff were kind and friendly to me when I arrived (all smiles) and even before my appointment the phone call reminder was a positive one as well. I met with Dr. Wolfe, he was very nice, and I felt comfortable speaking with him and in the exam room as well. He was very knowledgeable and was straight forward and realistic with me about my current surgical wants/needs/desires. I scheduled my surgery the following day."

- Mary V.

August 2018

"As a nurse and in the medical field I can’t think of a plastic surgeon more qualified. I look like my younger self and better yet, no one seems to have figured out that I have had anything done. I was out in public in 6 days. Unbelievable. I am 67 and look 52. Dr. Wolfe is wonderful."

- Beverly F.

May 2018

"Dr Wolfe and his staff were incredible! I got a breast augmentation about 5 weeks ago. It was my first real surgery and it was something I was so extremely terrified of. Everyone at the office made me feel so comfortable and at ease. I truly felt that I was in the best hands. Best decision I ever made, and Dr. Wolfe did exactly what I asked for and made sure it was 100% my decision. 10/10 would recommend him for anyone who isn’t sure yet."

- Hayley M.

October 2017

"Dr Wolfe is amazing! So professional, thorough and informative. He and his staff were great to work with. Highly recommend!"

- Google User

July 2017

"I've wanted breast augmentation for years, and I'm so glad I finally went with Dr. Wolfe. I am thrilled with my results and everyone at the office is so kind and caring. I would definitely recommend."

- J.

July 2017

"My experience here at the center of cosmetic surgery was amazing. Dr. Wolff was my surgeon and I couldn't be and happier with my results. Highly recommended."

- Gabby A.

September 2016

"Dr. Wolfe did a procedure on me around 8 years ago. The results are still amazing! We have since moved out of the area and I cannot find another surgeon who compares to him!!!"

July 2014

"I'm only 32 and needed an upper eyelid lift (hereditary). I had to send pictures in to even get a consultation since I am so young. I was nervous about getting the procedure done but Dr. Wolfe and his wonderful assistants made me feel very much at ease. We talked, joked and laughed during the procedure, that's how much I was at ease. They were playing off of me and my personality. I am sure that if I was quiet they would have been quiet as well. I loved the atmosphere while I was getting this procedure done. It went by within 45 mins. I healed very well and looked completely normal within one week. Thank God for Arnica Montana for bruising!!! Overall, I highly recommend Dr. Wolfe for this procedure. I look great and was very happy with the price and outcome."

- Jessica L.

August 2013

"Dr. Andrew Wolfe and his staff exceeded my expectations! When I began exploring the option of cosmetic surgery, I had some reservations. Dr. Wolfe spent a great deal of time answering my questions. Additionally, he took the time to learn about my lifestyle and outcome desires in order to assist me in the process. Dr. Wolfe encouraged me to take the time to make my decisions, and the physician and staff were never forcing their personal opinions on me. The staff is professional, committed, and passionate about their work and improving the lives of their patients. Through my entire experience, I was 100% pleased with my decision go to The Center for Cosmetic Surgery and to have Dr. Wolfe as my plastic surgeon."

- Cathy P.

February 2013

"From the initial contact with the receptionist to my consultation with Dr. Wolfe, this place was top notch. The receptionist was very friendly and seemed to know her stuff; and I had A LOT of questions. Dr. Wolfe himself came to the waiting room to greet me: VERY impressive. He was very easy to talk to and explained everything I needed to know about the procedure. I was able to try on the different implant sizes and types and they even have a machine that shows how you will look with the implants in. On the day of my surgery, I was nervous, but the nurses at the surgery center put me at ease right away. I was able to see Dr. Wolfe one more time before I went under and met the anesthesiologist who was also great! I knew I was in great hands. Surgery went well, and I was back to work after a week. I am now 3 months out from my procedure and my results are amazing! I can't wait till swim suit season!!"

- Alice L.

RealSelf Patient Reviews of Andrew Wolfe, MD

*Clicking the button to read more RealSelf reviews will take you off of The Center for Cosmetic Surgery's website

Vitals Reviews

July 24, 2018

"I was totally happy with my mini facelift & breast uplift & reduction. Best thing I ever did! And Dr Wolfe a talented surgeon and as an added bonus a caring, kind man. I had no pain and recuperation was a breeze especially considering two different procedures. I’m a happy gal!"

March 30, 2018

"I wanted to get rid of the sagging on my lower face - that marionette look. I was terrified that a facelift would leave me looking pulled and unnatural. Dr. Wolfe did an incredible job. The mini lift not only got rid of that problem but also gently lifted the furrows from my nose to my mouth and helped under the chin also. I got exactly what I asked for and then some. Dr. Wolfe listened carefully to what I wanted and did exactly that. I did not want to take 10 years off my face but just to look really great for 70. I do!!"

July 17, 2017

"I could not be more pleased with the results. I have been putting my face lift off for a few years now but last fall, I knew that it was time. I am a senior male and have a busy schedule. I had the surgery on a Tuesday and was able to be back at my job the following Monday. My attitude and self-image have soared since the surgery. A big thank to Dr. Wolfe and his staff."

June 21, 2017

"Dr Wolfe is truly an artist, he is the best. I had a breast lift and augmentation a couple years ago and am so satisfied I had a no doubt I would return for his expertise, which I did for a skin only abdominal and mini face lift just a few months ago. Once again, I'm extremely happy with my results. Dr Wolfe is very professional, explains the procedures clearly, takes time to answer questions or concerns and created a relaxed trustful confidence in his skills. His staff in both locations were great and very helpful. Their follow up was appreciated and continued with the professionalism I received before and during the surgeries. I have recommended Dr Wolfe to many and will continue to praise his abilities and practice."

March 28, 2017

"My search for a Plastic Surgeon to perform a face and neck lift began 2 years ago. After 8 different unsuccessful consultations, I had put my search on hold and then someone told me about Dr. Wolfe. I feel so lucky to have found him! After my initial consultation I was so comfortable, confident, happy and relieved. I knew that I had found a doctor who could help me age more gracefully and give me the results that I envisioned. Dr. Wolfe and all of his staff are truly gifted and work hard to give you results that are subtle and not over done. I definitely recommend Dr. Wolfe to anyone considering facial plastic surgery – you’ll be in great hands."

March 1, 2017

"After many years of researching plastic surgeons, looking at countless before and after photos online and carefully considering all of my options, I chose Dr. Wolfe to perform my tummy tuck and breast lift. I am so glad I did! Dr. Wolfe listened carefully to what I wanted and was so professional, positive and approachable during my initial consultation. Afterward, I had no doubt about choosing him to be my surgeon, in fact I scheduled my surgery that day! Dr. Wolfe's bedside manner is wonderful, he carefully explained everything that would be happening during and after the procedures. I was a bit nervous going into the surgery, but he and his surgical team were very positive and reassuring which was really comforting. They were great after the surgery during my recovery period as well. I am absolutely thrilled with my results, Dr. Wolfe gave me back the body I had 20 years ago! I highly recommend Dr. Wolfe to anyone considering a plastic surgery."

February 23, 2017

"I was impressed with Dr. Wolfe from the time he greeted me personally in his office's waiting room. I was leaning towards a facial procedure, and two of my concerns were that I would look too tight and unnatural. He assured me that he understood my concerns and explained my options. I was not disappointed with the results. My experience was very positive, and his staff very professional and friendly. My only complaint is that I had to wait two months for the procedure."

February 5, 2016

"I had a fantastic experience at The Center for Cosmetic Surgery and with Dr. Wolfe in particular. I started off nervous, embarrassed about my body issues, and a little skeptical and by the day of surgery I felt 100% confidant about my choice to have cosmetic surgery with Dr. Wolfe. I know a couple women personally who have beautiful results by Dr. Wolfe, and now I am one of them! Thanks Dr. Wolfe and your awesome nurses for everything!"

January 28, 2016

"From start to finish my entire experience was amazing! The office and its staff are super friendly and helpful. I was so nervous for my consult and I felt like Dr. Wolfe really took the time to make sure I felt comfortable. He explained everything with careful detail that I could understand! I felt like all of my questions were answered and that my concerns were all addressed! Dr. Wolfe and his coordinator were so helpful when it came to picking an implant size. They really listened to what I wanted my overall result to be. The surgery itself was easier than I anticipated. The OR nurses are amazing, and the entire facility made me feel at ease and comfortable. My recovery from the surgery was easier than I actually anticipated. I used a product that they have called Exparel (a long acting local anesthetic) that helped me keep my pain under control. I was out to dinner following a breast augmentation with a lift and tummy tuck 5 nights after my surgery. I am a year out from my Mommy makeover now and I am so happy with my results! Picking a plastic surgeon is a really stressful thing!! Let me assure you that choosing Dr. Wolfe and his staff is the BEST decision you could make!"

January 28, 2016

"Dr. Wolfe and his staff are the Best! I was greeted promptly, the staff were so knowledgeable, and super helpful. Dr. Wolfe is such a professional and I felt confident and comfortable in his hands. After the surgery I was called by Dr. Wolfe to check on me. So happy I choose Dr. Wolfe and his practice."

Dear Dr. Wolfe:

I wanted to find the time to write you so many times before today. I am not by nature a letter writer, but I really wanted to thank you. You changed my life; finding words to adequately express just how much is difficult. I'm sure I'll fail miserably, but it's important to me to try my best.

I was in my late 50's when I came to you. I had lost over 150 pounds … and I have kept it off for over 10 years. I was so ashamed of my body. I had loose hanging flesh on my upper arms and stomach that no amount of exercising could ever tighten up. After three children, and a lifetime of losing and gaining weight, my breast and stomach were beyond flabby. I looked very nice with my clothes on; as long as my arms and stomach were covered, and I didn't show any cleavage.

I mentioned I was in my late 50's when I first saw Dr. Wolfe. I was a happy, divorced mother, a grandmother, attractive, well-dressed, intelligent woman who dated often. Still, I couldn't even imagine getting close enough to a man to have him see the mess going on under my clothes. When I met Dr. Wolfe, I don't know how I had the courage to communicate this to him, but I swallowed my pride and poured my heart out to him. He listened. He didn't judge. He gave me hope. He helped!

His office accepted Care Credit (which really helped) and I made an appointment to have an arm lift, breast lift, implants, and tummy tuck that day. His office was so helpful. They were always there to answer any (and I thought of a lot) of questions I had, before and after surgery. He met with me that moming before the procedure and made me feel confident I was in good hands. His surgery office is beautiful, and from what I could tell state of the art.

The surgery went well, and the recovery time went just as Dr. Wolfe explained. The result was even better than I'd hoped for! My arms are fantastic. Wearing sleeveless and loving it! The scars have gotten so light over the three years since the procedure you'd have to know where to look to find them. I have such a flat stomach, and my breast (and cleavage) are amazing. Dr. Wolfe really changed my life!

I have since been back to his office for a mini face-lift; again was thrilled with his work. So thrilled in fact, I even referred my son to him for some work. I have given out his phone number several times with complete confidence.

I am still a happy, divorced mother and grandmother, and still dating. The big difference is, I don't have to be afraid to let that special person get close. Life is short; we all want to feel confident, and contemplate endless possibilities …even at 61 years old. I thank God for Dr. Wolfe; he has my utmost gratitude and appreciation. He has changed my life, my son's life, and countless other lives for the better. How many people can say that? How many people can honestly say that?

Thank you, from the bottom of my heart, thank you!

Dear Dr. Wolfe,

I'm not sure when I stopped "looking" in the mirror, certainly it was many years ago, probably around the time I stopped letting people take my picture.

It is now 3 weeks post-op. I am so happy with my surgery. It's way more than I expected.

Look at me... just look at the beautiful job Dr. Wolfe did. Amazing! Thank you so much.

I really do "look" in the mirror now and as you can see, I even had pictures taken.

Thanks to your wonderful staff, too.

Dearest Dr. Wolfe,

I wanted to sit down and share a few thoughts with you. First, let me start by saying "WOW!!!" Ok, now we can proceed. When I went up to meet you for the first time, you were so full of energy, I remember you were eating in between patients, and yet you still dropped your lunch for me. Not to mention losing me in the hall... haha. When we first really talked in your office I knew you were the one that I trusted from that moment. It was not your recovery photos or your talent... they speak for themselves. It was your heart, it shines through when you speak to a patient! You are so passionate about your patients that the love of helping them achieve their goals is what truly matters to you. You are not a surgeon who just is there for the money like most are... your there for the "TRUE PASSION" to help others. That is what sets you apart from others.

There is a saying I'm sure you know. "Any one can father a child, but it takes a real man to be a DADDY." Well, the same goes in the world of surgeons. "Any one can us a scalpel and operate on a patient, but it takes a man with a heart of gold and a true passion for life that sets one doctor above the rest!" I hope you will continue to practice for many years to come and if an when you retire, well let's just say that the man that replaces you will have some "PRETTY BIG SHOES TO FILL."

On a more personal note, I would like to say thank you for all the extras you did for me. It is hard when a woman has a "so-called perfect body" in her early twenties and then becomes a mother! Boy what a number it does on your self esteem. It is rare to find a doctor who really listens to his patients, and visions what they want or even who they were 20 years ago. To take what I told you and to work your magic, well I'm in awe!!! You heard every word I spoke, took the time to look at photos with me and changed my life! You brought my confidence to an all time high again. I'm so glad you can really hear what a woman wants.

This letter is just a way for me to say thank you for giving me back to me! Thanks!!!

Dear Dr. Wolfe,

Thank you so much for making my breast revision surgery such an easy experience. I was pretty anxious after having such an unsatisfactory outcome with my initial breast augmentation with a different PS and you and your staff did such a great job answering my questions and assuring me that everything would go smoothly.

I am so pleased and happy with my results so far and I’m only 4 weeks post op. The difference between how I feel about my results now compared to my initial aug is like night and day and I have you and your staff to thank for that.

Wishing you, your family, and all your staff a wonderful holiday season and much happiness and good health in the new year.

Be well

Dear Dr. Wolfe,

Words cannot describe how thrilled I am with everything you have done for me!

I procrastinated about getting this surgery done for years as I was terrified of getting operated. I knew as soon as I met you that I trusted you and that you would be the only surgery I would ever undergo surgery with! Thank you so much for making me feel at ease throughout the whole process and I greatly appreciate all of your professional advice.

My only regret is that I did not meet you sooner! You are a world class surgeon! I am truly impreswsed with you and your staff and I will highly recommend you to others!

Thank you so much

Dr. Wolfe,

My experience with your office and surgery center was wonderful. You and your staff are so friendly, compassionate and professional.

Thank you for extending to me the “family & friends” discount. It was so nice to be able to treat myself to surgery on a residents salary.

Thank you again. Many thanks.

Dr. Wolfe,

I am not sure where to begin. I am so grateful for all you have done up to this point. My surgery was a blessing in disguise. You and your staff displayed compassion for me and my husband during my visit and especially after your finding s of my breast cancer. You will always hold a special place in my heart.

Thank you for giving me beautiful breasts, even if one of them has to be different due to reconstructive surgery after my mastectomy.

Thanks

Dear Dr. Wolfe & Staff,

I love my new “breasts” you changed my life! I healed up within 2 weeks. People are amazed at how natural they look and can’t believe I have no pain.

You made me feel welcome & comfortable with my decision. Your professionalism is beyond the norm!

All my best

Dr. Wolfe (Andrew),

Thank you for being there for me especially at this time I needed you to be. I am thankful for having a surgeon like you who truly cares about his patients, not just at the time of surgery, but when I was feeling unhappy with things, you made it right for me. I can't thank you enough for the extra mile you also went for me (biopsy). Hope when the time is right for me, I would still drive two hours to come see you! "Looking forward to doing a little more business in the future."

Thank you so much!

P.S. You're the best!

I just wanted to express to the staff of The Center for Cosmetic Surgery and especially Dr. Wolfe my great appreciation for the treatment I received from everyone at the Cherry Creek and Golden offices. I couldn't be happier with my results or the caring and friendly staff.

Many, many thanks!

Dr. Wolfe,

Thank you for doing such a professional job with my surgery and putting me at ease. I am very happy with my decision to come to you! I think you are not only a phenomenal doctor but a great individual. I appreciate all the time you spent with me pre-op and how attentive you were to my specific needs. You guys all do a great job here providing the best experience possible!

Hello Dr. Wolfe,

I just wanted to tell you THANK YOU SO MUCH for the outstanding care that you and Chris have given me! So far, I see such wonderful results from my tummy tuck. I can't wait until all is healed and I see my final outcome! I couldn't be happier and more pleased with all you have done for me!! I truly am blessed to have found you and am so happy that we chose you to perform my procedure.

Thanks again so, so much!!!

Dr. Wolfe,

Thank you for being so gentle. I love them so far! Your staff is super sweet!

Looking forward to seeing you in 4-6 weeks!

Dr. Wolfe and Staff,

I just wanted to say how happy I am and how gorgeous I feel. I had really no pain. You and your staff are amazing. Thank you for making me gorgeous! I will tell everyone about your practice!

God Bless!

Dear Andrew "Dr. Wolfe"!

Thank you again for removing my two moles on a Friday afternoon in June and for making it so relaxing too. I had fun at Red Rocks for the "3 Doors Down" concert and I was able to recognize the music since you played some for me with your iPod. I have no scars and healed so well! Although your time and expertise are priceless, I am sending you some more iTunes to say thanks!

I really appreciate your generosity and skill!

P.S. I am so greatful that everything looks perfect!

Dr. Wolfe,

I wanted to thank you for a smooth surgery 2 weeks ago - in spite of all my anxieties. I also wanted to ask you to thank Jennifer for her help and friendliness. The swelling on my face is subsiding - and no, I don't look like the photo on this card. I'm glad I got the operation done.

Thanks.

Dr. Wolfe,

I just want to thank you so much for doing such a spectacular job with my augmentation surgery. I truly never thought it would to as great as it did (and I'm an optimistic person), but after my husband and I met with you, we felt very confident and comfortable with your surgical skills. I know that, because you are a very skilled surgeon, my recovery and overall experience with this entire "adventure" has been remarkable. Plus, I LOVE my new "C-cup" self. I will spread the news of your fabulous work to anyone interested! B. and I are very thankful for the patience and care you gave us. THANK YOU!

Dear Dr. Wolfe,

Thank you so much for everything you have done for me.it has totally changed my life! You enabled me to have surgery that I could never have afforded. You are a wonderful doctor and a special person.

Thanks.

Dear Dr. Wolfe,

Thank you so much for giving me such great looking abs and the best belly button ever! Your attention to detail and pride in your craft are truly commendable — you do awesome work. Even though I had some unexpected set-backs with my recovery, I know you were taking care of things. I never felt rushed or that my concerns were dismissed. Your take charge attitude and kindness was greatly appreciated, especially when I was feeling so vulnerable. Bottom line: I would do it all over again (not that you or I want to, ha ha).

Thank you again!

Dear Dr. Wolfe,

I had to cancel my last appt. but will see you on the 25th. In the meantime, I want you to know how absolutely Thrilled I am with my procedure! It's perfect!!

Thank you, thank you, thank you!!

Dr. Wolfe & Staff,

I'm not sure I can express how grateful I am to have been blessed with such an amazing doctor. At first I was afraid to look at myself. I wanted to wait so I would not be scared by swelling, bleeding or bruising. However, my family seemed so pleased with the surgery that I could not help but look. And when I did, I was in awe. Tears of joy welled in my eyes. I am so happy with the results. I want to say thanks to you and all the wonderful people who shared so much concern for me. (Especially the Mary's.) I feel that when I begin my new school year I will have what I have always lacked most.confidence. I truly will have a shot at a fresh new start. And years to come I know I will never have any regrets, and will always be happy with what I see.

Dear Dr. Wolfe,

Your staff-every one of them-has been incredibly helpful in guiding me through this unfamiliar adventure. Thanks to you and thanks to everyone!

Dear Dr. Wolfe,

I have been struggling to find the right words to express our heartful gratitude for the kindness you've given to us. We are deeply indebted to you for your skill in repairing my torn lip. I never saw how it was when I came into the E.R., but my husband and daughter thought I might be disfigured for the rest of my life. When the months had passed and we realized we hadn't received a bill from you, we contacted your office and I left a message, but no one called back. We waited some more and checked with MediCal, who said there was no record. Yesterday, I called your office and was told why we hadn't heard. We were completely overwhelmed! You deserve so much more than these few words of appreciation. You are a very special doctor!! We won't forget you!

Dear Dr. Wolfe,

I keep thinking back to the afternoon when B. brought me to the E.R. at the Lutheran and the doctor on duty said he probably could stitch up my lip, but he thought it would be better to have someone more experienced to take care of me. He found out that you were finishing up an operation and said you had applied to come and do the needed surgery. B. and I have been so pleased with the results and feel that we want you to accept the enclosed check as a token of our appreciation. We know that probably this is much less than you would normally receive for such a skilled surgery, but we have been at a loss as to how to repay you for all you did for us since our insurance didn't apply. We will never forget you!

Warm regards!

Dear Dr. Wolfe,

I am almost 4 weeks post-op from my tummy tuck and breast augmentation and I wanted to tell you I couldn't be happier! You really did a fantastic job. My scars appear small and very well done compared to many of the pictures I have seen since my surgery. I feel great and I am receiving many compliments. Thank you for all you have done, it is priceless and my self-esteem has sky-rocketed! I will always recommend you.

Dear Dr. Wolfe,

I just wanted to send a special thank you this Christmas for giving me one of the best gifts I could ever ask for. This is the first Christmas I have been able to go shopping with my mom and sister to try on cute clothes. It is such an amazing experience to feel feminine for the first time. My prayers go out to you and your family. Have a very Merry Christmas and thank you!!

Dr. Wolfe,

You were blessed with an awesome gift. I'm glad you chose to share it. Your hands are amazing, they can sculpt anything into a work of art. You're the best.

Much love.

Dear Dr. Wolfe,

I just can't thank you enough for what you have done for me. I have never been happier with the way I look, with the way I feel and with the way I feel about myself. I couldn't have asked for more perfect breasts!

Thank you so much!

Dr. Wolfe,

Thank you so much for putting a smile on my face. It was rough for the 1st week but you all prepared me well and made sure I had enough pain meds. The staff at the Surgical Center told me that you have always been such a really nice guy and always so professional. Sometimes, (and I work with a few) surgeons can become difficult for staff to deal with but everyone I talked to absolutely loved you, not only your positive attitude, but your work and personality. They are all lucky to be able to work with you. Thank you for all your great work on me and great care. I hope you, your wife and your boys enjoy the muffins. Take those home to them. If you're hungry, eat the ones I brought for the girls.

Dr. Wolfe & Staff,

You guys are wonderful!!! So caring and compassionate; you made me feel so comfortable when I came in for my surgery. As you know, I was a nervous wreck! As for my new eyes; oh my God! They are beautiful! I feel so much better; my eyes don't feel so heavy anymore - I love it!!! Thank you so much, Dr. Wolfe! I'll be in in a few weeks to show you the results. You are good; I'm referring you to everyone I know!

Thanks again!

Dear Dr. Wolfe & Staff,

Thank you so much for helping me with my surgery. I love my new tummy and I have my confidence back. Dr., you do awesome work!

Dear Dr. Wolfe & Staff,

I've searched for nearly 3 weeks now to find the right words to express my heartfelt gratitude, thankfulness & awe of what these past few weeks experiences held... (there are not enough words)

As many women - I had been apprehensive for over 20 years & 2 10lb. babies to do something to improve my appearance. My body had become more than just a "physical" issue but spilling into the "emotional" - lacking confidence and esteem. Immediately after surgery, I literally cried tears of joy to bliss (along with my husband), bandages and all, seeing my new "self."

Dr. Wolfe, you truly are a gifted surgeon but also in the manner in which you address a very personal, delicate situation and in the way you and your staff make your patients feel "special" to each's own experience was very impressionable.

I (& my husband) thank you from the bottom of our heats for the new "life" changes.

God Bless You!

Dr. Wolfe & Staff,

Thank you so very much for all the kindness and professionalism that you showed me from start to finish!

Seeing the "new" me for the first time left me speechless and there are not enough words to say... except Woo Hoo, I love them!

Thank you so much!

Dear Andrew,

I don't even know where to start thanking you. First, thank you for being such a gifted and compassionate person and surgeon. Although I still have a more more time for recovery, I am extremely thrilled with the results. I feel so blessed knowing that I am in the BEST of hands with you and your talented staff.

Thank you, thank you!

Dear Dr. Wolfe & Staff,

I wanted to take this opportunity to thank all of you for everything you have done for me. Your kindness, compassion, and thoughtfulness will never be forgotten. Thank you all for making my procedure a wonderful experience!

Dr. Wolfe, Cari & Staff,

I would just like to say thank you & let you know how truly pleased I am with the outcome of my surgery.

From the minute I left my consultation there was not a doubt in my mind that I had found the most skilled, ethical, professional & compassionate doctor in the field. I had a blast with Cari. She was a delight and her caring personality was truly appreciated. She gave genuine, honest advice. I wasn't anticipating such an easy & effortless recovery. I was and still am shocked that I didn't have to deal with dressing changes, drainage tubes, bandages, multiple drugs and the list could go on. It hasn't even been two full weeks and I feel amazing, natural, and oh so confident. Be ready, because I am sending ALL of Ft. Collins your way. I can't say enough good things about my overall experience, there are no words to do it justice hands down the best! Dr. Wolfe, you are an artist in every sense of the word, Cari, you were a joy to work with as well as the rest of the staff!

Thanks

Back to Top