The Center for Cosmetic Surgery Reviews

Women and men looking for the best plastic surgery practice in Denver and surrounding areas often rely on reviews posted by patients on independent review websites. These reviews discuss the patients’ experiences and the care and expertise of the plastic surgeons. Below, you’ll find reviews from real patients and learn what you can expect at The Center for Cosmetic Surgery.

If you’re looking for a plastic surgeon in the Denver area, request a consultation using the online form to meet with one of our impressive physicians or call us at (303) 278-2600 to schedule an appointment.

Google
308
4.8/5
Citysearch
42
Yellow Pages
1
5/5
Foursquare
3
Merchant Circle
2
5/5
Facebook
30
5/5

Featured Reviews

I am so grateful I chose Dr. Wolfe to perform my breast surgery (remove & replace implants and breast lift). Everything from the consultation through day of surgery and post op - has exceeded all of my expectations. At 38 and after 2 kiddos, I am just so pleased with the entire process, especially my INCREDIBLE results. Also, my surgery care team was top notch - s/o to Crystal, Laura and Hannah and Dr. Ellis. I am so thankful for you all! 🫶🏼 There’s a reason Dr. Wolfe’s schedule is booked out - he’s the best.

Business Owner replied on Jun 6, 2024:

Aww! Thank you so much for your kind words! We are so happy to hear that you had a great experience and are pleased with your results! Thank you for choosing us!

I was very happy with Dr. Freeman! Not only was he able to get me in quickly, he made me feel at ease and confident in what I wanted and also helped guide me towards the best decision. The whole process was very smooth and way better than I had hoped! I would definitely go back to him in the future and recommend him to others. He is a skilled surgeon with excellent patient skills! I am extremely happy and impressed with my results and so glad I chose him to be my doctor through this!

Business Owner replied on May 14, 2024:

Wow! Thank you for this wonderful review. We’re so glad that you had a great experience and are happy with your results! Thank you for entrusting us with your care!

[Reviewer chose not to leave a comment.]

Business Owner replied on May 10, 2024:

Thank you for your 5 star rating!

Dr. Wolfe and his staff were wonderful! I went to Dr. Wolfe as he was recommended by someone that I knew. My consultation was wonderful. Dr. Wolfe took a great amount of time addressing my concerns, showing me options and coming up with a plan that would best tackle my concerns and wants. My pre-op appointment as well as my day of surgery was wonderful. The staff was knowledgeable, helpful, and were great at helping with my anxiety that was high the day of surgery. My post-op care has also been wonderful. I would recommend the center for cosmetic surgery and Dr. Wolfe to anyone looking to have a procedure done!

Business Owner replied on May 2, 2024:

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review and for your kind words!! We’re so happy that you had a good experience at our office!

Dr. Paul Steinwald at The Center for Cosmetic Surgery in Golden is nothing short of exceptional. From the moment I walked into his office, I knew I was in good hands. His professionalism and matter-of-fact demeanor immediately put me at ease, allowing me to confidently discuss my vision for detransitioning. Not only did Dr. Steinwald listen attentively to my desires, but he also demonstrated a keen understanding of the complexities involved in such a significant transformation. His expertise shone through as he meticulously performed my chest surgery, ensuring that every detail aligned with my desired outcome. Moreover, Dr. Steinwald's introduction of his partner, Dr. Teresa Cunningham, added another layer of excellence to my experience. Dr. Cunningham's expertise in removing my glute implants complemented Dr. Steinwald's focus on restoring a handsome, natural male aesthetic to my chest. Today, as I reflect on the outcome of my chest surgery, I couldn't be happier with the results. Dr. Steinwald's skillful hands have truly transformed my appearance, bringing my vision to life in ways I couldn't have imagined. I eagerly anticipate seeing the final results and am grateful to Dr. Steinwald and his team for their unwavering dedication and expertise throughout this journey. If you're considering cosmetic surgery, look no further than Dr. Paul Steinwald at The Center for Cosmetic Surgery in Golden.

Business Owner replied on Apr 23, 2024:

Wow, Kyle, you've just made our day! Thank you for your unbelievably kind words. We are thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with our office and that you are pleased with your results. Thank you for entrusting us with your care.

Absolutely love everyone at this center. Very professional and made me feel really good about my decision. Everything was easy and comfortable. I definitely recommend CCS/ Dr. Vath.

Business Owner replied on Apr 11, 2024:

Thank you for your review!

Excellent care - service and result. Dr Vath is awesome

Business Owner replied on Apr 24, 2024:

Thank you for your review!

I had top surgery with Dr Steinwald four weeks ago, and was highly impressed with The Center for Cosmetic Surgery from start to finish. Everyone I’ve interacted with has been incredibly friendly and helpful, and were very kind about making sure I knew I could reach out to them with any questions or concerns I had pre- or post-op. The day after surgery I had an issue with hematoma. Not only were they were able to get me in swiftly for a corrective procedure, but they recognized how nervous I was to go in for an impromptu surgery and they were extremely reassuring and comforting, which I appreciated a lot! Dr Steinwald himself even called me following both surgeries to check in on how I was doing. I trust Dr Steinwald’s expertise in this gender-affirming surgery and highly recommend him to anyone looking to get the same.

Business Owner replied on Apr 9, 2024:

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We're happy to hear that you had a good experience at our office (even though you had a slight complication). Thank you for choosing us to perform your gender affirming surgery - it is an honor that we do not take lightly.

Dr Wolfe and his staff were absolutely amazing all the way from the very first consultation appointment to checking up on me the day after surgery. I couldn’t be any more pleased! Dr Wolfe did such an amazing job and I would highly recommend him if you are considering any type of procedure.

Business Owner replied on Apr 8, 2024:

Thank you so much for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear that you are pleased with your results.

With 21 years of experience in plastic surgery, Dr. Vath's knowledge and professionalism are evident. When we first talked about my "mommy makeover," he laid it all out so clearly. We discussed symmetry (no one is perfectly symmetrical), an overview of both surgeries, and realistic outcomes. I didn't second guess letting him take the lead on my transformation. Before surgery, I was most looking forward to the tummy tuck — thinking about how my clothes would finally fit. But after the surgery, while my new tummy was everything I dreamed of, it was actually the work Dr. Vath did on my breast reduction and lift that really made me go, wow. I wanted my look to scream 'balance between my breasts and hips', and Dr. Vath absolutely delivered, giving me that perfectly matched vibe. Stepping into Dr. Vath's plastic surgery universe isn't just tallying up his years of experience—it's about witnessing the beauty of transformation. A mommy makeover is not just a change but a delicate restoration of your original masterpiece, with Dr. Vath as the Picasso of plastic surgery. He's not just in the business of making changes; he's redefining the art of feeling fabulous again. Dr. Vath and his team at the Center for Cosmetic Surgery? They are top-notch. The whole team made sure I felt looked after from day one until the final post-op check-up. And the compliments have been non-stop. I've been pointing everyone I know in Dr. Vath's direction. He and his team are amazing.

Business Owner replied on Apr 7, 2024:

Wow! What a wonderful review. Thank you for your very kind words. We're so happy to hear that you are pleased with your results. We know that undergoing plastic surgery is a big decision and we're grateful that you chose to entrust us with your care.