See Our Patient Results

Rejuvenate! Medical Spa Reviews

Medical spas in the Denver area differ in the range of services provided, the qualifications and expertise of their providers, and the level of personalized care offered. Online reviews posted on independent websites can help you distinguish which Denver med spa best suits your specific needs. You can read reviews about Rejuvenate! medical spa below.

Or, if you want to visit us to learn more about Rejuvenate!, request a consultation using the online form or call us at (303) 278-2600 to schedule an appointment.

Reputation Summary

Featured Reviews

Google
5.0/5
Oct 9, 2021
Google Rejuvenate Skin Care
Such an honest and knowledgeable staff. I love the skin care routine they have helped me develop (S/O Skinceuticles 💙) and the amazing services (facials, peels, filler and restelyn) that I get throughout the year. Never pushy, never trying “to make a sale”, quality of care is always their number one priority. I can 100% say my skin looks better than it ever has. Sara and Angie along with Dr. Wolfe are my personal dream team, thanks for everything ✨
Rejuvenate Skin Care replied on Oct 9, 2021:
Thank you for sharing! We are so happy that you're loving your skin!!
Google
5.0/5
Oct 8, 2021
Google Rejuvenate Skin Care
The staff is awesome and I anyways feel welcome. Sara and Callea are at the top of my list for most awesome. The atmosphere is comfortable and the guy at the front desk is very personable. Great results and consults!!
Rejuvenate Skin Care replied on Oct 9, 2021:
Thank you for the kind words! So happy that you're pleased with your results!
Google
5.0/5
Jul 29, 2021
Google Rejuvenate Skin Care
LOVE getting facials here with CALLIE!! Flew into Colorado just to see her. She is the best!! She always does super custom to my face and I always feel amazing and glowy when I leave. Love her!! Also really well priced.
Rejuvenate Skin Care replied on Jul 16, 2021:
That is amazing! We love to hear that. Super happy that you're pleased with your results. Thank you for sharing!
Google
5.0/5
Jul 16, 2021
Google Rejuvenate Skin Care
Very good experience with a hydra facial at Rejuvenate in Cherry Creek. I really liked ANGIE. She is very knowledgeable, and personable, and went above and beyond what I expected! Because it's a medical facility they do not expect tips which actually makes it a good value. My skin hasn't felt this smooth in years!
Rejuvenate Skin Care replied on Jul 23, 2021:
So glad to hear that you're happy with your results and the value of your treatment! Thank you for sharing!
Google
5.0/5
May 4, 2021
Google Rejuvenate Skin Care
Angie has been taking care of my aging skin for the past year. I’m so pleased with the results! Angie’s industry knowledge is impressive. She is attentive to detail - fastidious, to be exact. I look forward to my sessions with her. I first saw Brooke at the surgery center for earlobe reduction. I’m really pleased with the results! Her expertise made a big difference in the appearance of my ears, in general. I later saw her for filler and Botox. As others have noted, “Brooke is an artist.” I concur!
Rejuvenate Skin Care replied on May 5, 2021:
Thank you so much for your kind words and for sharing your experience!
Google
5.0/5
Jan 16, 2021
Google Rejuvenate Skin Care
I have worked with Angie for 6+ months on my post pregnancy acne and scarring and the results have been phenomenal! Not only is she wonderful to work with, but she’s also incredibly knowledgeable and answers any questions I have. Rejuvenate also takes Care Credit, which has made this process a breeze, financially. Couldn’t recommend Rejuvenate and Angie enough!!
Rejuvenate Skin Care replied on Jan 17, 2021:
Thank you so much for your review. Angie is wonderful; we are lucky to have her!
Google
5.0/5
Jun 28, 2020
Google Rejuvenate Skin Care
Fantastic work.
Rejuvenate Skin Care replied on Jun 29, 2020:
Thank you for your review!
Google
5.0/5
Jun 9, 2020
Google Rejuvenate Skin Care
I love Rejuvenate! Thank you Callea for always taking such great care of my skin and making me feel so beautiful!
Google
5.0/5
Jan 25, 2020
Google Rejuvenate Skin Care
This is the best place I've been to for my skincare! Everyone I have seen is friendly and patient. They take their time to understand the aesthetic that you are looking for, and make sure that you're getting the best treatment to reach your goals. Best of all is that their prices are competitive, and the results are amazing!
Rejuvenate Skin Care replied on Jan 20, 2020:
Thank you for your kind words!
Facebook
5.0/5
Feb 4, 2019
Facebook Rejuvenate Skin Care
I see Ashley for my Botox and she is amazing. As a nurse, I only trust coming to Rejuvenate to see a nurse.
Rejuvenate Skin Care replied on Feb 4, 2019:
Thank you, Ciara!
Facebook
5.0/5
Aug 23, 2018
Facebook Rejuvenate Skin Care
Christine is the most professional, knowledgeable, and genuinely caring aesthetician I’ve ever had the good fortune to have a relationship with. She listens to my concerns and together we come up with a plan to reach my goal. I never feel pressured by her and trust her 100% with my skin. She has always made me feel that her recommendations are for me and my skin alone. Whenever I make it back to Denver I always make time to see her. She is unmatched in her skill. I truly adore her! Would recommend her to anyone I cared for.
Rejuvenate Skin Care replied on Aug 23, 2018:
Thank you, Colleen! 🙏🏻🙏🏻We are so fortunate to have Christine D'Ugo on our team!!
Facebook
5.0/5
Nov 8, 2017
Facebook Rejuvenate Skin Care
I have been going here for years and would never trust my skin care to anyone one else!!!
Facebook
5.0/5
Apr 6, 2017
Facebook Rejuvenate Skin Care
Love the regular skin care I get from this talented and professional team! My three daughters and I would not go anywhere else. Thank you for all that you do!
Facebook
5.0/5
Dec 13, 2013
Facebook Rejuvenate Skin Care
I think this is awesome!

 

Back to Top