The Center for Cosmetic Surgery Reviews

Women and men looking for the best plastic surgery practice in Denver and surrounding areas often rely on reviews posted by patients on independent review websites. These reviews discuss the patients’ experiences and the care and expertise of the plastic surgeons. Below, you’ll find reviews from real patients and learn what you can expect at The Center for Cosmetic Surgery.

If you’re looking for a plastic surgeon in the Denver area, request a consultation using the online form to meet with one of our impressive physicians or call us at (303) 278-2600 to schedule an appointment.

Google
282
4.8/5
Citysearch
42
Yellow Pages
1
5/5
Foursquare
3
Merchant Circle
2
5/5
Facebook
30
5/5

Featured Reviews

From start to finish my experience was flawless! Everyone is extremely friendly and professional, and I would absolutely recommend!

Business Owner replied on Feb 12, 2024:

Thank you for your kind words and for choosing us to perform your procedure!

The office staff, nurses and Dr Wolfe did an amazing job!! I felt taken acre of and understood. My procedure turned out better than even I thought it would!! Highly recommend.

Business Owner replied on Feb 12, 2024:

We're so glad to hear that you had a great experience and are happy with your results!

This is my second personal interaction with Dr. Andrew Wolfe and the Center for Cosmetic Surgery. During a routine mammogram in August 2023 I was diagnosed with a suspicion of a ruptured implant. I immediately contacted the center and within less than a week I was seen by Dr. Wolfe and scheduled for a replacement surgery before the end of the year. During the pre op appointment Dr. Wolfe and his staff were very good about allaying any concerns and fears of complications due to the ruptured implant and its replacement surgery. The surgery itself took about an hour, of which I only remember being taken to the surgery room and awakening in recovery. I experienced no complications during or post surgery, and aside from one dose of tylenol and a celebrex after surgery, I took no further pain medication, as there was no pain. I am now 7 weeks post surgery and am very pleased with the results. My scars are very small and will surely fade with time. Dr. Wolfe is very very good at his job, and I am very thankful to him and the center for the very quick turnaround in assessing my rupture and the surgery to replace it.

Business Owner replied on Feb 12, 2024:

Thank you for taking the time to write a review and for your kind words! We're glad to hear that recovery has been smooth and that you are pleased with your results!

I had surgery with Dr Cunningham in November. I’m officially three months out and am absolutely loving my results! The surgery was life changing for me and something i wanted to a long time. I found the process of scheduling to be very easy and straightforward. On surgery day, i was taken care of and the staff was very kind and attentive. Surgery went without complications and smoothly. Her surgical assistant, Mariah, is also a lovely person who is experienced, professional, and warm hearted. The anesthesiologist who took care of me did a great job in managing my pain appropriately immediately after surgery and kept me stable throughout the procedure. I had no nausea, no sore throat, and was discharged from recovery timely. Dr. Cunningham is knowledgeable, kind, and has a special talent for making patients look their best. I had a pretty lengthy surgery and she was able to walk me through the process both before and after the procedure. Her artistry is evident in the results she generates. Without hesitation i recommend her for your cosmetic surgery needs. Additionally, she’s a sweet and genuine individual that wants to help you look and feel your best while being realistic about expectations. I’m so glad i chose her to help me achieve my dream body. Thank you to Dr cunningham and to all the nurses and other staff members that took care of me. I appreciate it!

Dr. Wolfe and his team at The Center for Cosmetic Surgery showed me so much compassion – from my consultation to the day of my surgery. Dr. Wolfe is a dedicated perfectionist and the results of my surgery have exceeded my expectations. I’m eternally grateful to Dr. Wolfe for making my biggest insecurity cease to exist. His level of skill is unmatched, and I can’t recommend him or The Center for Cosmetic Surgery highly enough.

Business Owner replied on Feb 10, 2024:

Thank you for your kind words and for entrusting us with your care. We’re so happy to hear that you’re pleased with your results!

I got a tummy tuck in December by Dr Vath and I love my new body. My belly button is perfect and I have my pre baby body back. Thank you, Dr Vath! Everyone at the Center for Cosmetic Surgery in Golden was awesome every step of the way.

i got top surgery (FTM) very professional and everyone who helped me was super nice and made sure to help me with everything along the way. was also very helpful throughout recovery. Shout out amanda for being awesome before i went into the OR.

Business Owner replied on Feb 12, 2024:

Thank you for taking the time to review us! We're so happy to hear that you had a great experience!

I recently went in for my second procedure with Dr. Wolfe and I am only 10 days into recovery and I am already incredibly pleased with my results. Dr. Wolfe is the kind of provider who is truly devoted to his patients. Dr. Wolfe walks you through each and every step of the process from consultation to surgery and recovery. He is caring, extremely knowledgeable, and provides each individual with an unwavering commitment to quality care and results. I know that you can never expect perfection with plastic surgery but Dr. Wolfe is working miracles here in Golden Colorado! I also have to mention the truly incredible staff from the front desk, to patient counselors, nurses, and anesthesiologists. The level of care and kindness is amazing. There are not enough ways for me to express my thanks and gratitude.

Business Owner replied on Feb 8, 2024:

What an incredible review. We’re honored that you entrusted us with your care and that you are pleased with your experience and outcome.

[Reviewer chose not to leave a comment.]

Business Owner replied on Feb 8, 2024:

Thank you for your five star rating

I've been very pleased with my surgery and the service I recieved. Dr. Wolfe and his team of medical experts were knowledgeable, caring and on top of their game. I absolutely love how my lip lift looks and I'm not even done healing yet. I've worked in the Aesthetic service for over 30yrs and have trusted this team with all of my small and large changes I felt I needed. Thank you for keeping me fresh! I have and still highly recommend their work, service, and most of all the out come. It takes a village and they have that village! Bobbie

Business Owner replied on Feb 8, 2024:

Awww!!! Thank you for your kind words. It’s so rewarding to build a true relationship with our patients and to have them place their trust in us, not just for one procedure, but many over the years.