The Center for Cosmetic Surgery Reviews

Women and men looking for the best plastic surgery practice in Denver and surrounding areas often rely on reviews posted by patients on independent review websites. These reviews discuss the patients’ experiences and the care and expertise of the plastic surgeons. Below, you’ll find reviews from real patients and learn what you can expect at The Center for Cosmetic Surgery.

If you’re looking for a plastic surgeon in the Denver area, request a consultation using the online form to meet with one of our board-certified plastic surgeons or call us at (303) 278-2600 to schedule an appointment.

Google
144
4.7/5
Citysearch
42
Yellow Pages
1
5/5
Foursquare
3

Featured Reviews

[Reviewer chose not to leave a comment.]

Dr. Steinwald took about 10 years off of my face, without it looking fake! When one side of my jowls didn't feel complete, he scheduled me in for an updated procedure at no additional cost. Dr. Steinwald and staff are kind, encouraging, and we were actually laughing in the surgery room about the music that was playing! I recommend them very highly.

Business Owner replied on Aug 4, 2022:

Thank you for your lovely review, Laurie, and for choosing us to perform your procedure.

I had a tummy tuck and lipo procedure done by Dr. Vath. He was recommended to me by two of my close friends who both had procedures with him. I could not be happier with my experience from start to finish and 6 weeks later my results are amazing and looking better and better every day! Dr. Vath is incredibly skilled and I’m so glad I chose him to perform my procedure. I felt very comfortable and well prepared going in and was given all the information I needed for a great recovery. I definitely recommend him!

Business Owner replied on May 28, 2022:

Thank you for taking the time to write this review and for entrusting us with your care. We are so happy to hear that you are loving your results!

I had been researching explants (breast implant removal) for probably 10 years before choosing to have Dr. Vath and the Center for Cosmetic Surgery perform my procedure! The wait was well worth it! I had breast implants placed when I was 23 years old, a couple of years after giving birth. I weighed 118 pounds at 5 ft 7 in. so my breasts looked like deflated balloons. I never had large breasts, but after the implants they were a large C cup. They looked amazing then, but 41 years later after gaining some weight and being hunched over all the time with the weight of my large breasts I wanted them out! I had bilateral explant surgery with mastopexy. At 64 years old, I now have the most perfect looking breasts anyone could imagine! I am so thrilled and happy with the results. I want to tell the world, thus this review. The entire staff at the Center were professional, kind and personable. The facility is modern, with up-to-date equipment and is spotless. Every aspect of surgery was delivered in a thorough and concise manner from the initial consultation, the pre-op exam, the consents and follow up. I would highly recommend Dr. Vath and his team for cosmetic surgery.

Business Owner replied on May 28, 2022:

What a wonderful review, Susan. Thank you for taking the time to write it and for your kind words. We are so glad that you are thrilled with your results and overall experience at our office.

I couldn't be happier with my results and experience at Dr. Steinwald's office. I was treated like a celebrity from start to finish, and I don't say that lightly. From the start, they were communicative, friendly, approachable and reassuring. They were reliable with scheduling, they checked in with me, and they made me feel like I was the center of their practice for a little while! The surgery itself was like watching a team who had done this thousands of times (which they have) queue up for another standard surgery. They knew what to do or have on hand for any situation that may arise. It was incredible to watch and be a part of - this team is as professional as it gets. Dr. Steinwald himself was great, clearly knew exactly what needed to be done and how to do it. My procedure was like taking a nap and coming out beautifully rested... and with the procedure complete! The last thing I remember was telling them about how long I had lived in Denver... and then I woke up, it was like some sort of very elaborate magic trick! Haha. My procedure was FTM masculinization surgery, or "top surgery". I was treated with the utmost respect by all members of the team, and Erin Ebeling who is the patient counselor managing my case was reassuring, confident and knowledgeable - and very friendly. Everyone just knew exactly what to do. I wish all my medical procedures had gone this well and this smoothly with a team this strong. Thank you again for everything Dr. Steinwald, and the team at the Center For Cosmetic Surgery!

Business Owner replied on May 27, 2022:

Thank you for your very kind words. We are always honored and humbled when patients choose us to perform their top surgery. It's wonderful to play a part in their affirmation process!

I had a wonderful experience and I’m very happy with my results. Dr. Vath is highly skilled at what he does, and would recommend him.

Business Owner replied on May 27, 2022:

Thank you so much for taking the time to review us and for your kind words.

[Reviewer chose not to leave a comment.]

Business Owner replied on May 27, 2022:

Thank you for your 5 star rating!

[Reviewer chose not to leave a comment.]

Business Owner replied on May 27, 2022:

Thank you for your 5 star rating!

I have had implants for over 20 years. They have had to be redone 4 times because of contractures. Dr. Wolfe spent so much time with me explaining my alternatives and ways I could potentially avoid them in the future. He recommended replacement with options I didnt know even existed. Dr. Wolfe obviously does extensive research and reading. My results are amazing. I could not imagine being this satisfied. I highly recommend Dr. Wolfe and his team. So professional yet personal. Go for it!

Business Owner replied on Apr 19, 2022:

Thank you for taking the time to write a review and for your kind words. I am thrilled that you are pleased with your results!

De. Wolfe best doctor ever tummy tuck went very smooth

Business Owner replied on Feb 27, 2022:

Thank you for your review, and for choosing us for your procedure!!