The Center for Cosmetic Surgery Reviews

Women and men looking for the best plastic surgery practice in Denver and surrounding areas often rely on reviews posted by patients on independent review websites. These reviews discuss the patients’ experiences and the care and expertise of the plastic surgeons. Below, you’ll find reviews from real patients and learn what you can expect at The Center for Cosmetic Surgery.

If you’re looking for a plastic surgeon in the Denver area, request a consultation using the online form to meet with one of our impressive physicians or call us at (303) 278-2600 to schedule an appointment.

Google
302
4.8/5
Citysearch
42
Yellow Pages
1
5/5
Foursquare
3
Merchant Circle
2
5/5
Facebook
30
5/5

Featured Reviews

I am happy to be writing this review for The Center for Cosmetic Surgery, and my surgeon Dr. Steinwald. For reference, I'm a transwoman, and also intensely phobic about anything medical. From my initial consultation with Dr. Steinwald, through my pre-surgery, the actual procedure, and my follow-up care I was treated with the utmost of respect. I never once felt apprehensive in any of my numerous interactions with staff, and always was given the utmost of attention and compassion. The Golden office is serene, beautiful, and everyone is truly superb and at all times professional. They assisted me in connecting with a nurse for aftercare, and my breast implants are exactly what I'd hoped. I feel very fortunate to have been able to have Dr. Steinwald as a surgeon, and was aware of his reputation with transgender patients. He's a warm and extremely experienced doctor I recommend unreservedly. I cannot rate The Center for Cosmetic Surgery highly enough, especially if you are trans and have any concerns.

Business Owner replied on Mar 20, 2024:

Sylvie! Thank you so much for your sweet words! We are thrilled to hear that you had a great experience at our office and that you are happy with your results! It's an honor and privilege that don't take for granted when patients choose us to care for them.

Thank you Carrie and Dr. Cunningham for the consultation very knowledgeable and honest and thank you for going out of your way to get my documents for me, very appreciated!

Business Owner replied on Mar 18, 2024:

Thank you for your review!

I went to see Dr Wolfe last year based on several referrals here in Fort Collins. After meeting with him, briefly he was so easy going and to the point that I was convinced he is the surgeon for me. I scheduled my min facelift 5 months later and could not be happier with the results. I love my face again! I can go out in public and not worry if people are judging me and I feel so confident since the surgery. The whole process was outstanding. The staff, the doctor and even the music in the OR room was more then amazing, well most of the music. Haha! Anyway, I highly recommend anyone who is feeling not so refreshed anymore to go see Dr Wolfe. It’s the best decision I’ve made in a long time. I’d do it again tomorrow 😃

Business Owner replied on Mar 18, 2024:

Your review just made our day!! Thank you for entrusting us with your care. We are so happy to hear that you had a good experience and that you are happy with your results!

[Reviewer chose not to leave a comment.]

Business Owner replied on Mar 18, 2024:

Thank you for your 5 star rating!

Dr. Andrew Wolfe is an excellent Board Certified Plastic Surgeon. He is very caring has a wonderful staff and cares about his patients and individual needs. Highly recommend him. Excellent results he is a perfectionist!

Business Owner replied on Mar 18, 2024:

Thank you so very much for your kind words. We're thrilled that you had a good experience at our practice and you are loving your results.

Had inverted t-anchor top surgery with Dr. Steinwald. Had some complications after but he took care of it and I look awesome now. 10/10

Business Owner replied on Mar 11, 2024:

Thank you for your review!

Dr. Steven Vath is just THE best plastic surgeon! I am a registered nurse and have worked in the specialty of cosmetic surgery for many years. I am an aesthetic nurse injector presently. I have referred many of my friends and clients to Dr. Steven Vath over the years. All of them are thrilled with their results. So, I finally decided to have something done for myself, and had a mini facelift performed. I absolutely love my results! What I especially love is you look 10 years younger, but you still look like yourself, not at all that unnatural look. Dr. Vath listens very closely to you and your concerns. He takes such care to advise you in what is the best for you. His entire staff is top notch and takes very good care of you. I love how you have a way to contact them at all times in case of any concerns or worries. If you are considering any cosmetic surgery for yourself, your family, or friends, I would highly recommend Dr. Steven Vath at The Center for Cosmetic Surgery. His advice is just the best, and his surgery results are just absolutely wonderful!

Business Owner replied on Mar 7, 2024:

Your review just made our day! Thank you so much for taking the time to write it and for your very kind words! Thank you for entrusting us with your care and for referring so many of your friends and clients to us. We are truly grateful.

Dr. Vath is a wonderful caring surgeon. All of the staff that I have encountered have been very helpful and welcoming.I had some procedures done back in October 2023 and was very pleased with the outcome. Would recommend 10/10.

Business Owner replied on Mar 5, 2024:

Thank you so much for this wonderful review and for choosing us!

My 2nd procedure done with Dr. Vath I am soo impressed with how thin and straight my scar lines are. 7 yrs ago I had a breast lift and implant along with a Tummy tuck. This time around i removed my implants and did another lift. I couldn’t be happier with my results. You are in good hands with Dr. Vath and his staff.

Business Owner replied on Feb 22, 2024:

Thank you for your review and for entrusting us with your care (twice!).

From start to finish my experience was flawless! Everyone is extremely friendly and professional, and I would absolutely recommend!

Business Owner replied on Feb 12, 2024:

Thank you for your kind words and for choosing us to perform your procedure!