See Our Patient Results

The Center for Cosmetic Surgery Reviews

Women and men looking for the best plastic surgery practice in Denver and surrounding areas often rely on reviews posted by patients on independent review websites. These reviews discuss the patients’ experiences and the care and expertise of the plastic surgeons. Below, you’ll find reviews from real patients and learn what you can expect at The Center for Cosmetic Surgery.

If you’re looking for a plastic surgeon in the Denver area, request a consultation using the online form to meet with one of our board-certified plastic surgeons or call us at (303) 278-2600 to schedule an appointment.

Google
113
4.9/5
Healthgrades
8
5/5

Featured Reviews

Jan 04, 2022

[Reviewer chose not to leave a comment.]

Dec 30, 2021

[Reviewer chose not to leave a comment.]

Dec 29, 2021

Angie is the absolute best!! She makes my skin feel amazing and creates a super comfy and warm environment. I see her for a regular dermaplane treatment and have also gotten microneedling and laser treatments. I highly recommend her for all the skin goodness!

Business Owner replied on Jan 9, 2022:

It's great to hear that you feel comfortable at our practice! We always love to hear when people leave feeling confident and happy in their skin. We are happy to hear that Angie was able to provide you with a positive experience and good results! Thank you for sharing, Leslie!

Dec 28, 2021

Hailee was amazing and so kind! Can’t wait to go back!

Dec 28, 2021

[Reviewer chose not to leave a comment.]

Business Owner replied on Jan 2, 2022:

Thank you for sharing, Lori!

Dec 23, 2021

[Reviewer chose not to leave a comment.]

Dec 22, 2021

The staff are great especially Sara and Callea!!

Business Owner replied on Jan 2, 2022:

We love Sara and Callea too. We are so glad that you're happy!

Dec 22, 2021

[Reviewer chose not to leave a comment.]

Business Owner replied on Jan 2, 2022:

Thank you Julie!

Dec 22, 2021

[Reviewer chose not to leave a comment.]

Business Owner replied on Jan 2, 2022:

Thank you Sherry!

Dec 22, 2021

Amazing staff! Great products/services available. I highly reccomend them for anything you might need. Sara is amazing at what she does.

Business Owner replied on Jan 2, 2022:

Thank you Cindy!

Back to Top